Decades of delivering connections that matter.

Our magazines and events date back to the early 1990s. Since that time, we've built a collection of in-person, print, and digital products that are unparalleled in their reach. American Business Media connects business professionals across the country in effective, unique and high-quality ways. And we're dedicated to making your connections count. We are proud to be the nation's largest producer of banking, credit union and mortgage conferences.

Meet Our Team

Vincent Valvo

CEO, Publisher, Editor-In-Chief

Vincent Valvo traces his involvement in the mortgage industry to the mid-1980s, when he started as a reporter for various industry publications. With a history of working for publications such as The New York Times, National Real Estate Investor, Banker & Tradesman and others, Vince has been deeply involved in mortgage issues as both an observer and industry consultant. ​His work has led him to manage numerous organizations, successfully bringing each to new levels of profitability and acclaim. He is a consummate sales professional, and is driven to see small businesses thrive.

vvalvo@ambizmedia.com

Melissa Pianin

Marketing & Events Associate
mpianin@ambizmedia.com

Alison Valvo

Interactive Design Director
avalvo@ambizmedia.com

Andrew Berman

Head of Engagement & Outreach
andrew@ambizmedia.com

Don Frommeyer

National Mortgage Chair
dfrommeyer@ambizmedia.com

Navi Persaud

Director of Online Content
npersaud@ambizmedia.com

Beverly Bolnick

Associate Publisher
bbolnick@ambizmedia.com

Billy Valvo

Director of Research & Strategy
bvalvo@ambizmedia.com

Kristie Woods-Lindig

Online Engagement Coordinator
kristie@ambizmedia.com